saugatuck township

Allegan County, Michigan

Planning & Zoning

Planning Commission meetings are held the 4th Monday of the month at the Township Hall, 7:00 pm

  • Margaret Baker Conklin - Vice Chair
    Bill Rowe
    Brad Rudich- Township Board Liason
    Kathleen Miller Cook - Chair
    Joe Milauckas
    Andrew Prietz - Secretary
    Edward Welk

Zoning Board of Appeals meet upon applicant request only, meetings are held at the Township Hall, 4:00 pm

  • Shawn Powers, Chair
    Bill Rowe, Vice Chair
    Mark Putnam
    John Tuckerman
    Douglas Lane

Planning Commission Rules of Procedure & ZBA Rules of Procedure enacted  to faciliatate performance of duites as outlined in the Michigan Planning Enabling Act, P.A. Act 33  of 2008 as amended.