Planning & Zoning

The Planning Commission meetings are held the 4th Monday of the month at the Township Hall, 7:00 pm. Please contact Lynee Wells with planning and/or zoning related questions.


Zoning Administrator, Lynee Wells – (616) 648-3534,


Daniel DeFranco

David Ihle

Denise Webster

Rebecca Israels

Jackie Ground

Michael Wurth

Jon Helmrich


The Zoning Board of Appeals meet upon request only, meetings are held at the Township Hall, 4:00 pm.


Catherine Dritsas

David Ihle

John Tuckerman

Alan Kercinik

Patrick Stewart

Harry Adams – Alternate

Richard Brady – Alternate


Code of Ordinances

Code of Ordinances w/ Chapter 40, Zoning is available online.